The Team

Who Are Added Bytes?

Full-Time Employees

Name Role Email
Dave Child Founder / Developer dave@addedbytes.com
Laura Kelly Customer Success / Junior Marketer laura@addedbytes.com
Lindsay Child Cheatography Community Manager lindsay@addedbytes.com

Freelance Heroes

Name Role Email
Aimee Fleming Marketing hello@shoestringdigital.co.uk
Robin Hall H.R. robin@inspiringpeoplehr.com
Jerry Steele Devops / Servers ticktockhouse@gmail.com
Vicky Evans Bookkeeper vicky@plus-sum.co.uk
Jenny Loggins Recruitment jenny.loggins@addedbytes.com

This work by Added Bytes CC BY-SA 4.0